My name is Anna Martine Whitehead. I write, make things, and make performances addressing a Black queer relationship to time.

Anna Martine Whitehead

2018 3Arts Awardee

Black Monument Ensemble: Where Future Unfolds - Flowers for Chicago
Red Bull Music Festival at Garfield Park Conservatory
November 15, 2018, 7pm

Museum of Contemporary Art, Chicago
January 15-19, 2019